Headshot View

Staff Directory


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Themy Adachi Director of Athletics, PE and Recreation; Assistant Dean of Student Life 510.430.3285 themy@mills.edu
Carol Berendsen Aquatics Director, Physical Education Coordinator 510.430.3351 carolb@mills.edu
Allie Fox Communications and Compliance Coordinator 510.430.2232 afox@mills.edu
Kurt Loeffler APER Photographer kurt@loefflerphoto.com
Natalie Spangler Head Athletic Trainer 510.430.3323 nspangle@mills.edu
Nicci Van Dyke Assistant Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation 510.430.2172 nvandyke@mills.edu
Hilary Worthen Assistant Athletic Trainer 510.430.3323 hworthen@mills.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Olavarri Head Cross Country Coach 510.430.3282 colavarri@mills.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Sara Nevin Head Rowing Coach 510.430.3256 snevin@mills.edu
Jess LaFrank Assistant Rowing Coach 510.430.3256 jlafrank@mills.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Colette Bowler Head Soccer Coach 510.430.2395 colette@mills.edu
Amber King Assistant Soccer Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Neil Virtue Head Swimming Coach 510.430.3284 nvirtue@mills.edu
Emily Plurkowski Assistant Swimming Coach, Aquatics Coordinator 510.430.3356 eplurkowski@mills.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Loke Davis Head Tennis Coach 510.430.3257 lodavis@mills.edu
Bob Manalo Assistant Tennis Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Smith Interim Head Coach mismith@mills.edu

Physical Education

Name Title Phone Email
Silver Cruz Instructor: Capoeira
Loke Davis Instructor: Elementary and Intermediate Tennis lodavis@mills.edu
Suellen Einarsen Instructor: Capoeira seinarsen@mills.edu
Sarah Harvey Instructor: Yoga sharvey@mills.edu
Harold Hayes Instructor: Fencing
Norlisha Long Instructor: Cardio-Samba, Pan-African Aerobics nlong@mills.edu
Tracie McCants Instructor: Zumba, 20/20/10, Yoga ankh8400@yahoo.com
Marla Mundis Instructor: Massage marlas_healing_touch@yahoo.com
Sara Nevin Instructor: Strength and Conditioning snevin@mills.edu
Cindy Olavarri Instructor: Strength and Conditioning colavarri@mills.edu
Marisa Pugliano Instructor: Pilates and Yoga mpugliano@mills.edu
James Robinson Instructor: Sailing jrobinson@mills.edu
Christine Schoefer Instructo: Personal Defense, Karate, Personal Wellness cschoefer@mills.edu
Natalie Spangler Instructor: Adv. Conditioning, Sports Medicine nspangle@mills.edu
Neil Virtue Instructor: Intermediate and Fitness Swimming nvirtue@mills.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop