Headshot View

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Themy Adachi
Director of Athletics, PE and Recreation; Assistant Dean of Student Life
510.430.3285 themy@mills.edu
Allie Fox
Assistant Athletics Director, SID
510.430.2232 afox@mills.edu
Kamala Green
Title IX Coordinator
510-430-2333 kagreen@mills.edu
Natalie Spangler
Head Athletic Trainer
510.430.3323 nspangle@mills.edu
Nic Van Dyke
Assistant Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
510.430.2172 nvandyke@mills.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ivory Veale
Head Cross Country Coach
510.430.3282 iveale@mills.edu
Tyrice Deane
Assistant Cross Country Coach
running@mills.edu
Harlee Mollenkopf
Assistant Cross Country Coach
running@mills.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Nevin
Head Rowing Coach
510.430.3256 snevin@mills.edu
Annie Wolf
Assistant Rowing Coach
rowing@mills.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lilia Dosalmas
Head Soccer Coach
510.430.2395 soccer@mills.edu
Terrapin Frazier
Assistant Soccer Coach
soccer@mills.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Virtue
Head Swimming Coach
510.430.3284 nvirtue@mills.edu
Jessi Ahart
Assistant Swim Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Canedo
Head Tennis Coach
510.430.3257 tennis@mills.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Cowden
Head Volleyball Coach
510.430.3283 volleyball@mills.edu
Ashia Joseph
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Physical Education

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Canedo
Head Tennis Coach
510.430.3257 tennis@mills.edu
Catrina Marchetti
Instructor
cmarchetti@mills.edu
Claire Donaldson
Instructor: Beginning Swimming
cgd54@hotmail.com
Harold Hayes
Instructor: Fencing
Ivory Veale
Instructor: Strength Training, Hiking, Trail Running
iveale@mills.edu
Tracie Harrison
Instructor: Zumba, 20/20/10, Yoga
tmccants@mills.edu
Marla Mundis
Instructor: Massage
marlas_healing_touch@yahoo.com
Sara Nevin
Instructor: Strength and Conditioning
snevin@mills.edu
Tak Oda
Instructor: Capoeira
toda@mills.edu
Marisa Pugliano
Instructor: Pilates and Yoga
mpugliano@mills.edu
Natalie Spangler
Instructor: Adv. Conditioning, Sports Medicine
nspangle@mills.edu
Neil Virtue
Instructor: Intermediate and Fitness Swimming
nvirtue@mills.edu