Headshot View

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie Littlefox
Director of Athletics, PE and Recreation; Assistant Dean of Student Life
510.430.2232 afox@mills.edu
Nic Van Dyke
Associate Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
510.430.3285 nvandyke@mills.edu
Taylor Garcia
Athletics Communications and Operations Coordinator
510.430.2172 tagarcia@mills.edu
Kamala Green
Title IX Coordinator
510-430-2333 kagreen@mills.edu
Natalie Spangler
Head Athletic Trainer
510.430.3323 nspangle@mills.edu
Maureen Muth
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mmuth@mills.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ivory Veale
Head Cross Country Coach
510.430.3282 iveale@mills.edu
Tyrice Deane
Assistant Cross Country Coach
running@mills.edu
Harlee Mollenkopf
Assistant Cross Country Coach
running@mills.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Nevin
Head Rowing Coach
510.430.3256 snevin@mills.edu
Annie Wolf
Assistant Rowing Coach
rowing@mills.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lilia Dosalmas
Head Soccer Coach
510.430.2395 soccer@mills.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Virtue
Head Swimming Coach
510.430.3284 nvirtue@mills.edu
Quinn Silberman
Assistant Coach
qsilberman@mills.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Canedo
Head Tennis Coach
510.430.3257 tennis@mills.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Cowden
Head Volleyball Coach
510.430.3283 volleyball@mills.edu
Mike Knight
Assistant Volleyball Coach
mknight@mills.edu

Mike Knight

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Physical Education

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Imani Baylor
Instructor
imanibaylor@gmail.com
Tony Canedo
Head Tennis Coach
510.430.3257 tennis@mills.edu
Catrina Marchetti
Instructor
cmarchetti@mills.edu
Jack Cowden
Instructor: Volleyball
jcowden@mills.edu
Claire Donaldson
Instructor: Beginning Swimming
cgd54@hotmail.com
Lilia Dosalmas
Instructor: Strength Training, Soccer
ldosalmas@mills.edu
Tina Harambe
Instructor: Personal Wellness
tinaharambe8@gmail.com
Harold Hayes
Instructor: Fencing
Ivory Veale
Instructor: Strength Training, Hiking, Trail Running
iveale@mills.edu
Tracie Harrison
Instructor: Zumba, 20/20/10, Yoga
tmccants@mills.edu
Marla Mundis
Instructor: Massage
marlas_healing_touch@yahoo.com
Sara Nevin
Instructor: Strength and Conditioning
snevin@mills.edu
Tak Oda
Instructor: Capoeira
toda@mills.edu
Dara Olandt
Instructor
dolandt@mills.edu
Marisa Pugliano
Instructor: Pilates and Yoga
mpugliano@mills.edu
Natalie Spangler
Instructor: Adv. Conditioning, Sports Medicine
nspangle@mills.edu
Aminta Steinbach
Instructor: Personal Defense
amintanauz@gmail.com
Neil Virtue
Instructor: Intermediate and Fitness Swimming
nvirtue@mills.edu
Helen Walter
Instructor
hwalter@mills.edu
Joanne Wong
Instructor
joawong@mills.edu