List View

Staff Directory

Administration

Themy Adachi
Director of Athletics, PE and Recreation; Assistant Dean of Student Life
510.430.3285
themy@mills.edu

Allie Fox
Communications and Compliance Coordinator
510.430.2232
afox@mills.edu

Natalie Spangler
Head Athletic Trainer
510.430.3323
nspangle@mills.edu

Nicci Van Dyke
Assistant Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
510.430.2172
nvandyke@mills.edu

Hilary Worthen
Assistant Athletic Trainer
510.430.3323
hworthen@mills.edu

Cross Country

Cindy Olavarri
Head Cross Country Coach
510.430.3282
colavarri@mills.edu

Valeska Munoz
Assistant Cross Country Coach



Rowing

Sara Nevin
Head Rowing Coach
510.430.3256
snevin@mills.edu

Jess LaFrank
Assistant Rowing Coach
510.430.3256
jlafrank@mills.edu

Soccer

Laura VanWart
Head Soccer Coach
510.430.2395
lvanwart@mills.edu

Jack Rozier
Assistant Soccer Coach



Swimming

Neil Virtue
Head Swimming Coach
510.430.3284
nvirtue@mills.edu

Tennis

Amy Jensen
Head Tennis Coach, Director of Tennis
510.430.3257
ajensen@mills.edu

Kim Neal
Assistant Tennis Coach



Volleyball

Loke Davis
Head Volleyball Coach
510.430.3283
lodavis@mills.edu

Nina Chandrasena
Assistant Volleyball Coach



Physical Education

Dorothy Calimeris
Instructor

dcalimer@mills.edu

Catrina Marchetti
Instructor

cmarchetti@mills.edu

Silver Cruz
Instructor: Capoeira

scarcamocruz@mills.edu

Loke Davis
Instructor: Hiking and Volleyball

lodavis@mills.edu

Sarah Harvey
Instructor: Yoga

sharvey@mills.edu

Harold Hayes
Instructor: Fencing



Amy Jensen
Instructor: Elementary and Intermediate Tennis

ajensen@mills.edu

Mary Claire Delgado
Instructor

mgatmaitan@comcast.net

Tracie Harrison (McCants)
Instructor: Zumba, 20/20/10, Yoga

ankh8400@yahoo.com

Marla Mundis
Instructor: Massage

marlas_healing_touch@yahoo.com

Sara Nevin
Instructor: Strength and Conditioning

snevin@mills.edu

Cindy Olavarri
Instructor: Strength and Conditioning

colavarri@mills.edu

Marisa Pugliano
Instructor: Pilates and Yoga

mpugliano@mills.edu

James Robinson
Instructor: Sailing

jrobinson@mills.edu

Christine Schoefer
Instructor: Personal Defense, Karate, Personal Wellness

cschoefer@mills.edu

Natalie Spangler
Instructor: Adv. Conditioning, Sports Medicine

nspangle@mills.edu

Laura VanWart
Instructor: Strength Training/Cardio Fitness and Soccer

lvanwart@mills.edu

Neil Virtue
Instructor: Intermediate and Fitness Swimming

nvirtue@mills.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop