List View

Staff Directory

Administration

Themy Adachi
Director of Athletics, PE and Recreation; Assistant Dean of Student Life
510.430.3285
themy@mills.edu

Carol Berendsen
Aquatics Director, Physical Education Coordinator
510.430.3351
carolb@mills.edu

Allie Fox
Communications and Compliance Coordinator
510.430.2232
afox@mills.edu

Kurt Loeffler
APER Photographer

kurt@loefflerphoto.com

Natalie Spangler
Head Athletic Trainer
510.430.3323
nspangle@mills.edu

Nicci Van Dyke
Assistant Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
510.430.2172
nvandyke@mills.edu

Hilary Worthen
Assistant Athletic Trainer
510.430.3323
hworthen@mills.edu

Cross Country

Cindy Olavarri
Head Cross Country Coach
510.430.3282
colavarri@mills.edu

Rowing

Sara Nevin
Head Rowing Coach
510.430.3256
snevin@mills.edu

Jess LaFrank
Assistant Rowing Coach
510.430.3256
jlafrank@mills.edu

Soccer

Swimming

Neil Virtue
Head Swimming Coach
510.430.3284
nvirtue@mills.edu

Tennis

Loke Davis
Head Tennis Coach
510.430.3257
lodavis@mills.edu

Bob Manalo
Assistant Tennis Coach



Volleyball

Physical Education

Silver Cruz
Instructor: Capoeira



Loke Davis
Instructor: Elementary and Intermediate Tennis

lodavis@mills.edu

Suellen Einarsen
Instructor: Capoeira

seinarsen@mills.edu

Sarah Harvey
Instructor: Yoga

sharvey@mills.edu

Harold Hayes
Instructor: Fencing



Norlisha Long
Instructor: Cardio-Samba, Pan-African Aerobics

nlong@mills.edu

Tracie McCants
Instructor: Zumba, 20/20/10, Yoga

ankh8400@yahoo.com

Marla Mundis
Instructor: Massage

marlas_healing_touch@yahoo.com

Sara Nevin
Instructor: Strength and Conditioning

snevin@mills.edu

Cindy Olavarri
Instructor: Strength and Conditioning

colavarri@mills.edu

Marisa Pugliano
Instructor: Pilates and Yoga

mpugliano@mills.edu

James Robinson
Instructor: Sailing

jrobinson@mills.edu

Christine Schoefer
Instructo: Personal Defense, Karate, Personal Wellness

cschoefer@mills.edu

Natalie Spangler
Instructor: Adv. Conditioning, Sports Medicine

nspangle@mills.edu

Neil Virtue
Instructor: Intermediate and Fitness Swimming

nvirtue@mills.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop