List View

Staff Directory

Administration

Themy Adachi
Director of Athletics, PE and Recreation; Assistant Dean of Student Life
510.430.3285
themy@mills.edu

Allie Fox
Assistant Athletics Director, SID
510.430.2232
afox@mills.edu

Natalie Spangler
Head Athletic Trainer
510.430.3323
nspangle@mills.edu

Nic Van Dyke
Assistant Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
510.430.2172
nvandyke@mills.edu

Hilary Worthen
Assistant Athletic Trainer
510.430.3323
hworthen@mills.edu

Cross Country

Ivory Veale
Head Cross Country Coach
510-430-3282
iveale@mills.edu

Tyrice Deane
Assistant Cross Country Coach

running@mills.edu

Rowing

Sara Nevin
Head Rowing Coach
510.430.3256
snevin@mills.edu

Jess LaFrank
Assistant Rowing Coach
510.430.3256
jlafrank@mills.edu

Soccer

Lilia Dosalmas
Head Soccer Coach

soccer@mills.edu

Ashlyn Warny
Assistant Soccer Coach

soccer@mills.edu

Swimming

Neil Virtue
Head Swimming Coach
510.430.3284
nvirtue@mills.edu

Jessi Ahart
Assistant Swim Coach



Tennis

Tony Canedo
Head Tennis Coach
510.430.3257
tennis@mills.edu

Thonsey Keopanya
Assistant Tennis Coach

tennis@mills.edu

Volleyball

Jack Cowden
Head Volleyball Coach

volleyball@mills.edu

Ashia Joseph
Assistant Volleyball Coach



Physical Education

Amy Brown
Instructor: Healthy Eating

amyr@mills.edu

Tony Canedo
Head Tennis Coach
510.430.3257
tennis@mills.edu

Catrina Marchetti
Instructor

cmarchetti@mills.edu

Claire Donaldson
Instructor: Beginning Swimming

cgd54@hotmail.com

Harold Hayes
Instructor: Fencing



Ivory Veale
Instructor: Strength Training, Hiking, Trail Running

iveale@mills.edu

Katrina LaShea
Instructor: Iyengar Yoga

klashea@mills.edu

Tracie Harrison (McCants)
Instructor: Zumba, 20/20/10, Yoga

ankh8400@yahoo.com

Marla Mundis
Instructor: Massage

marlas_healing_touch@yahoo.com

Sara Nevin
Instructor: Strength and Conditioning

snevin@mills.edu

Tak Oda
Instructor: Capoeira

toda@mills.edu

Marisa Pugliano
Instructor: Pilates and Yoga

mpugliano@mills.edu

Christine Schoefer
Instructor: Personal Defense, Personal Wellness

cschoefer@mills.edu

Natalie Spangler
Instructor: Adv. Conditioning, Sports Medicine

nspangle@mills.edu

Alisha Strater
Instructor: Farming and Food Justice

astrater@mills.edu

Neil Virtue
Instructor: Intermediate and Fitness Swimming

nvirtue@mills.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop